Director Report – Election Outcomes

APMA Election Outcomes

APMA’s recently elected Officers and Directors for the July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019 period include the following Officers and Directors.


President – Jason Davis, Arizona Fuel Distributors
Vice President – Michelle Bloom, Western Refining
Vice President – Shawn Frate, Jackson Energy
Vice President Emeritus – Bill Champlin, Retired
PMAA Director – Warren Lueth, Senergy Petroleum
Treasurer – Dave Alexander, Caljet
Past President – Lenora Nelson, Bennett Oil Company

David Armstrong, Ballard Spahr
Alan Calvert, Calvert Oil
Apryl Erekson, Cochise Companies
Todd Flores, Canyon de Chelly Fuels
Bill Havard, Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Troy Little, Quik Mart Stores
Jess Miller, Diamond Trucking
Jami Moore, HollyFrontier Companies
Lynn Niewiadomski, Encore Consulting
Rick Owens, Desert Refined Products Transport
Continuing two year term of service based on results of the 2016 Director Elections: Ron Gilley, Circle K Stores

Many thanks to this dedicated group of volunteer leaders!