Director Report – APMA Elections

APMA Election Outcomes

APMA’s recently elected Officers and Directors for the July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015 year include the following Officers and website Directors.


President – Jason Davis, Arizona Fuel Distributors

Vice President – Cameron Trejo, Trejo Oil Company 

Second Vice President – Bill Champlin, Retired 

PMAA Director – Warren Lueth, Senergy Petroleum 

Immediate Past President – Lenora Nelson, Bennett Oil Company/American Transport 


Sreenath Thota, Circle K Stores

Vallie Dodge, Knight Family Companies 

Michelle Bloom, Western Refining

David Armstrong, Ballard Spahr 

Bill Aust, Biltmore Bank

Alan Calvert, Calvert Oil Company 

Apryl Erekson, Cochise Companies

Steve Hallum, Hallum Oil Company 

Bill Havard, Wells Fargo Insurance

Steve Kornman, SC Fuels 

Troy Little, Quik Mart Stores

Jess Miller, Diamond Trucking 

Andy Rodriguez, Musket Corporation

Many thanks to this dedicated group of volunteer leaders, most especially current President Lenora Nelson and incoming President Jason Davis!  The annual meeting including Officer and Director voting was Tuesday, May 20, 2014.